New Travel Feature: Best of the Midwest

Discover America’s Natural Beauty.

Since the start of the new year, I have been thinking a lot about Travel Far, Eat Well and the direction I want to go with my blog. I want to have more regularity with my posts and some new content, so I have decided to start a new travel feature that will showcase the Best of the Midwest. I have spent my whole life living in either Missouri or Arkansas and as I’ve grown older and had the opportunity to travel and explore more, I’ve developed a huge love and appreciation for these beautiful states. Now technically Arkansas is not part of the “geographic” Midwest but in my eyes it’s still part of the Midwest, so we can look past that, right? A good portion of the locations I feature will be in Missouri or Arkansas but I will also feature places in the surrounding states. I have been able to discover more and more of the natural beauty hidden within these beautiful states and I can’t help but want to share it with the world. On the first Sunday of every month I will feature a unique and lesser known destination within the Midwest that will surely get you thinking of spending your next vacation discovering these natural wonders.

Best of the Midwest

Stay tuned for the first destination in the Best of the Midwest series coming this Sunday.

Leave a Reply

