Welcome!

Welcome to my blog, Travel Far, Eat Well! My name is Kate, I’m a 21 year old college student. Two of my biggest passions in life are to travel the world and to cook. I love to eat, and as I have gotten older I have began to love cooking more and more. I love searching for new recipes to try because I’m always looking for new and different foods to try. The one thing I love more than eating and cooking is traveling! I have been to Europe a couple times and have completely fallen in love with learning about other cultures, experiencing different ways of life, and opening my heart and mind to experiences outside of my culture. I yearn to see the world, experience other cultures, learn new languages, and open my eyes to the vast beauty in our world. With this blog, I hope to share my love of traveling and cooking with anyone that wants to learn.

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

